1 KGS Kyrgyzstani Som to LYD Libyan Dinar


Last update : Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:48:01 +0000

1KGS
Kyrgyzstani Som
or 1 KGS to LYD: =
0.018530 LD
Libyan Dinar
Exchange rate : 0.01853


Last update : Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:48:01 +0000

Kyrgyzstani Som vs Libyan Dinar. the last 10 days
Date Kyrgyzstani Som Libyan Dinar
Wednesday, 01/27/2021 1 KGS = 0.05307 LYD
Tuesday, 01/26/2021 1 KGS = 0.05305 LYD
Monday, 01/25/2021 1 KGS = 0.05312 LYD
Sunday, 01/24/2021 1 KGS = 0.05309 LYD
Saturday, 01/23/2021 1 KGS = 0.05309 LYD
Friday, 01/22/2021 1 KGS = 0.05308 LYD
Thursday, 01/21/2021 1 KGS = 0.05312 LYD
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 KGS = 0.05312 LYD
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 KGS = 0.05314 LYD
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 KGS = 0.05336 LYD
Real-Time chart of KGS/LYD or (Kyrgyzstani Som / Libyan Dinar)
Kyrgyzstani Som to Libyan Dinar and Libyan Dinar to Kyrgyzstani Som
KGS LYD KGS LYD
5 KGS = 0.0927 LYD 269.8327 KGS = 5 LYD
10 KGS = 0.1853 LYD 539.6654 KGS = 10 LYD
20 KGS = 0.3706 LYD 1079.3308 KGS = 20 LYD
50 KGS = 0.9265 LYD 2698.3270 KGS = 50 LYD
100 KGS = 1.8530 LYD 5396.6541 KGS = 100 LYD
300 KGS = 5.5590 LYD 16189.9622 KGS = 300 LYD
500 KGS = 9.2650 LYD 26983.2704 KGS = 500 LYD
1000 KGS = 18.5300 LYD 53966.5407 KGS = 1000 LYD
Currency Converter
KGS