1 KGS Kyrgyzstani Som to QAR Qatari Riyal


Last update : Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:22:20 +0000

1KGS
Kyrgyzstani Som
or 1 KGS to QAR: =
0.048270 QR
Qatari Riyal
Exchange rate : 0.04827


Last update : Wed, 27 Jan 2021 10:22:20 +0000

Kyrgyzstani Som vs Qatari Riyal. the last 10 days
Date Kyrgyzstani Som Qatari Riyal
Wednesday, 01/27/2021 1 KGS = 0.04337 QAR
Tuesday, 01/26/2021 1 KGS = 0.04342 QAR
Monday, 01/25/2021 1 KGS = 0.04343 QAR
Sunday, 01/24/2021 1 KGS = 0.04338 QAR
Saturday, 01/23/2021 1 KGS = 0.04338 QAR
Friday, 01/22/2021 1 KGS = 0.04337 QAR
Thursday, 01/21/2021 1 KGS = 0.04333 QAR
Wednesday, 01/20/2021 1 KGS = 0.04337 QAR
Tuesday, 01/19/2021 1 KGS = 0.04351 QAR
Monday, 01/18/2021 1 KGS = 0.04382 QAR
Real-Time chart of KGS/QAR or (Kyrgyzstani Som / Qatari Riyal)
Kyrgyzstani Som to Qatari Riyal and Qatari Riyal to Kyrgyzstani Som
KGS QAR KGS QAR
5 KGS = 0.2414 QAR 103.5840 KGS = 5 QAR
10 KGS = 0.4827 QAR 207.1680 KGS = 10 QAR
20 KGS = 0.9654 QAR 414.3360 KGS = 20 QAR
50 KGS = 2.4135 QAR 1035.8401 KGS = 50 QAR
100 KGS = 4.8270 QAR 2071.6801 KGS = 100 QAR
300 KGS = 14.4810 QAR 6215.0404 KGS = 300 QAR
500 KGS = 24.1350 QAR 10358.4007 KGS = 500 QAR
1000 KGS = 48.2700 QAR 20716.8013 KGS = 1000 QAR
Currency Converter
KGS